Wall of Achievement and Herve B. Lemaire Award

Wall of Achievement and Herve B. Lemaire Award
Posted on 03/14/2019
RedHawks logo - no words

We are excited to announce that six Natick High School alumni will be inducted into the Natick High School Wall of Achievement, and two Natick Public Schools employees will receive the Herve B. Lemaire for Excellence in Education Award.

The Wall of Achievement, established in 1996, honors Natick High School alumni for their exceptional achievements and contributions to society. The program illustrates to students the importance of setting high educational and personal goals. Inductees are invited back to campus to speak with current students. This year’s Wall of Achievement inductees are:

  • Alan Ball, Class of 1982
  • John D. Bennett, Class of 1970
  • Michael J. Krashes, Class of 1997
  • Paul R Peters, Class of 1963
  • Colonel Maria A. Rabbio, DMD, Class of 1961
  • Donna Barber Roth, Class of 1970

The Lemaire Award recognizes teachers, coaches and administrators for their positive effect on students. This year’s Herve B. Lemaire Award for Excellence in Education recipients are:

  • Joel Bradford (posthumous), Natick High School
  • Kirstin Sokol, Wilson Middle School

The Wall of Achievement inductees and Lemaire Award recipients will be honored at the Natick High School Wall of Achievement/Lemaire Award Dinner and Induction Ceremony which will take place at the NHS Dining Hall at 6:00pm on Thursday, May 2, 2019. The public is welcome and encouraged to attend. For information on attending the dinner and pricing, please email Kelly Guagenty (kguagenty@natickps.org) or Danielle Ullrich (dullrich@natickps.com). For more specific information on our wonderful 2019 honorees, please view the 2019 Press Release.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.