Options

Contact Us

• Guidance Department

The NHS Guidance Office is open Monday - Friday, 7:00am - 3:30pm. During school vacations and the summer our office is open 7:30am - 3:00pm.

Main Phone 508.647.6612
Fax Number 508-651-7145

• Counselors

* Department Head

Karen Dalton-Thomas* x - 6616 kdalton-thomas@natickps.org
Aimee Cairney
x - 1695 acairney@natickps.org
Elizabeth Finocchi
x - 1718 efinocchi@natickps.org
Jane Gardner
x - 1719
 jgardner@natickps.org
Randy Garry x - 1717 rgarry@natickps.org
Alison Gilroy
x - 1716 agilroy@natickps.org
Sharon Greenholt x - 1656 sgreenholt@natickps.org
Brittany Hanna
x - 1744
 bhanna@natickps.org
Meira Kruskal
x - 1710 mkruskal@natickps.org

• Counselors After School Availability

Karen Dalton-Thomas* M - Th 2:30 - 3:30
Aimee Cairney M - Th 2:20 - 3:00
Elizabeth Finocchi M - Th 2:20 - 3:00
Jane Gardner
M - Th
2:17 - 3:20
Randy Garry M - Th 2:20 - 3:20
Alison Gilroy M - Th 2:20 - 3:30
Sharon Greenholt M - Th 2:20 - 3:20
Brittany Hanna
M - Th
2:20 - 3:20
Meira Kruskal
M - Th 2:20 - 3:20

• Guidance Administrative Assistants

Sandy White     
508.647.6612 swhite@natickps.org
Donna Slattery 508.647.6642 dslattery@natickps.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.